Staff

 

 

Administration:

Alley, Mary-Anne

alleym@ccrce.ca

Nickerson, Theresa

nickersont@ccrce.ca  

Reid, Angela

reidad@ccrce.ca

Teaching Staff:

Abbott, Nathalie

abbottmn@ccrce.ca

Allain, Megan

allainmd@ccrce.ca

AuCoin, Melissa

aucoinm@ccrce.ca

Boudreau, Kalena

boudreaukd@ccrce.ca

Boudreau, Shawna

boudreausm@ccrce.ca

Boudreau, Sherry

boudreausa@ccrce.ca

Breen Maloney, Melanie

breenmaloneym@ccrce.ca

Campbell-Bouvette, Natalie

campbell-bouvetten@ccrce.ca

Chapman, Ashley

chapmanA1@ccrce.ca

DeCoste, Heather

decosteh@ccrce.ca

Doucette, Ellen

doucettee@ccrce.ca

Eisener, Jennifer

eisenerja@ccrce.ca

Gouthro, Beth

gouthroe@ccrce.ca

Hayward, Dania

haywardd@ccrce.ca

Kennedy, Katie

kennedyk1@ccrce.ca

Lucas, Crystal

lucasc@ccrce.ca

MacIntyre, Allison

macintyream@ccrce.ca

MacLean, Jennifer

macleanjm4@ccrce.ca

MacKinnon, Kathryn

mackinnonkd2@ccrce.ca

MacPherson, Denise

macphersondc@ccrce.ca

Minard, Tamara

minardth@ccrce.ca

Murphy, Sheri

murphyS@ccrce.ca

Penton, Candace

pentoncb@ccrce.ca

Robers, Stephanie

robersS@ccrce.ca

Schuringa, Jessica

schuringaJ@ccrce.ca

Stockley, Rebekah

stockleyr@ccrce.ca

Tilford, Scott

tilfords@ccrce.ca

Student Services:

Crouse, Heidi

crouseha2@ccrce.ca

Doyle, Luann

doylel@ccrce.ca

Norris, Jennifer

norrisjn@ccrce.ca

Potter, Allison

pottera@ccrce.ca

vonKintzel, Heather

vonkintzelhh@ccrce.ca