Staff

Aucoin Melissa 4 FI 114 AucoinM@ccrce.ca
Boudreau Sherry 5 FI 117 BoudreauSA@ccrce.ca
Chapman Ashley P 110 ChapmanA1@ccrce.ca
Corbin Cheryl Core French   CorbinC@ccrce.ca
Corkum April 5 119 CorkumA@ccrce.ca
Decoste Heather 1 106 DecosteH@ccrce.ca
Hayward Dania 2 FI 105 HaywardD@ccrce.ca
Hudson Angela AA 0 HudsonAM@ccrce.ca
Ivey Carley P/1 FI 107 IveyC@ccrce.ca
Knox Kareen ASW 1271 KnoxKL@ccrce.ca
Langille Dawn Principal 1507 LangilleLD@ccrce.ca
MacIntyre Allison 1/2 104 MacIntyreAM@ccrce.ca
MacKinnon Kathryn 4/5 (10%) 118 MackinnonKD2@ccrce.ca
Martin Corrie 2 101 MartinCL@ccrce.ca
Minard Tamara 3 FI 115 MinardTH@ccrce.ca
Muise Chantal 1/2 FI 103 DEntremontC@ccrce.ca
Murphy Sheri LC 1280 MurphyS@ccrce.ca
Nickerson Theresa VP/Resource 1506 NickersonT@ccrce.ca
O'Donnell-Larade Shelaine Counselor 1271 ODonnellSC@ccrce.ca
Palmer Denise 4/5 118 PalmerDC@ccrce.ca
Penton Candace P/1 FI 107 PentonCB@ccrce.ca
Robers Stephanie P 112 RobersS@ccrce.ca
Schuringa Jessica 2 102 SchuringaJ1@ccrce.ca
TBA TBA 3 111  
Stockley Rebekah Music 129 StockleyRG@ccrce.ca
Tilford Scott PE 135 TilfordS@ccrce.ca
Timmons James 3 113 TimmonsJB@ccrce.ca